Aging Technologies and Me

Well, that didn’t go well.  Turns out my day time class of Photography I is using film only, I have a broken film camera somewhere in Honey’s closet that hasn’t seen the light of day since the beginning of Bush’s 2nd term.  I could have gotten it fixed, but really what is the point?  Apparently the class will be converted to digital next semester, but I will most likely be working during the time those classes are offered.  The fun thing is you have to take Photography I to qualify for Digital Photography I this semester.  Blah!

I have nothing against film, I used it for a lot longer than most people but now learning to develop film seems like it would be taking a computer class and learning Windows 95.  So I dropped it. I is lame, I know.

One thought on “Aging Technologies and Me

Leave a Reply

